(800) 837-5102
HomeDestin Guide

Upcoming Events in Destin

Each year, Destin hosts a number of fantastic local events -- many of which are held along the Destin Harbor. Browse our listing of upcoming events to see what's going on in the near future.

Baytowne Wharf's Live Music Fridays

Friday, June 20, 2014

36th Annual Destin Seafood Festival

Friday, October 3, 2014

Grande Boulevard's Farmers Market

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Festival of the Arts

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Trick or Treat Baytowne Street

Friday, October 31, 2014

Cellar Reserve Tasting

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Rise-n-Shine – Brunch on the Bay

Sunday, November 2, 2014

'Vettes at The Village of Baytowne Wharf

Saturday, November 8, 2014

ArtWalk on the Destin Harbor

Sunday, November 16, 2014

ArtWalk on the Destin Harbor

Sunday, December 21, 2014

ArtWalk on the Destin Harbor

Sunday, January 18, 2015

ArtWalk on the Destin Harbor

Sunday, February 15, 2015

ArtWalk on the Destin Harbor

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Sign up for our mailing list

& get great offers from us...