Upcoming Events in Destin

Each year, Destin hosts a number of fantastic local events -- many of which are held along the Destin Harbor. Browse our listing of upcoming events to see what's going on in the near future.

Rock the Docks

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Wednesday Night Concert Series

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Baytowne Art Walk

Friday, September 4, 2015 - Sunday, September 6, 2015

Labor Day Concert Celebration

Saturday, September 5, 2015 - Sunday, September 6, 2015

Wednesday Night Concert Series

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Bluegrass at the Beach

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Wednesday Night Concert Series

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

ArtWalk on The Destin Harbor

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Wednesday Night Concert Series

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Wednesday Night Concert Series

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Destin Fishing Rodeo

Thursday, October 1, 2015 - Saturday, October 31, 2015

37th Annual Destin Seafood Festival

Friday, October 2, 2015 - Sunday, October 4, 2015

Emerald Coast Duck Regatta

Saturday, October 10, 2015

8th Annual Baytowne Wharf Beer Fest

Friday, October 16, 2015 - Saturday, October 17, 2015

20th Annual Festival of the Arts

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015

Trick or Treat Street

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Sparkling Wine and Holiday Lights

Saturday, November 14, 2015